Tag Archives: Magic

New Track: Coldplay – “Magic”

Coldplay has released another new song from their upcoming new album, Ghost Stories.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Always In My Head

2. Magic

3. Ink

4. True Love

5. Midnight

6. Another’s Arms

7. Oceans

8. A Sky Full Of Stars

9. O

Leave a comment

Filed under Highly Anticipated, listen, Lists, new albums, Whoa!