Brand New: Diplo and Oliver Twizt – “Go”

Diplo and Dutch producer Oliver Twizt just dropped the new digital EP “GO” today, which includes five other remixes of the title track.  Featuring work from Kid Kaio, Erick Rincon, Swarms and a SICK PeaceTreaty remix which you can download below.

Listen: Diplo and Oliver Twizt – “Go”

Download: Diplo and Oliver Twizt – “Go” (PeaceTreaty remix)

Leave a comment

Filed under downloads, listen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.