New Song From Bleachers + Album Tracklist

unnamed (3)

Strange Desire Tracklisting:
1.     Wild Heart
2.     Rollercoaster
3.     Shadow
4.     I Wanna Get Better
5.     Wake Me
6.     Reckless Love
7.     Take Me Away Ft. Grimes
8.     Live A River Runs
9.     You’re Still A Mystery
10.  I’m Ready to Move On/Wild Heart Reprise Ft. Yoko Ono
11.  Who I Want You To Love

The highly anticipated debut album, Strange Desire, from Bleachers will be out July 15th. And now, fans who pre-order the album starting today will receive the new track, “Rollercoaster” instantly.


In addition, any fan who pre-orders the album from Bleachers web store will receive a CD or an exclusive transparent orange vinyl, a limited edition T-shirt, a limited edition Autumn de Wilde print and a 5 song bonus CD containing demos from the album.  They will also be supplied a pre-sale code granting them early access to tickets for the first leg of Bleachers’ The Strange Desire World Tour. Special ticket offers for the second leg of the tour will become available on album release day, July 15th.

Since the initial announcement in February, Bleachers has been selected as a Spotify Spotlight artist and “I Wanna Get Better” has shot into the top 5 at Alt radio and is still growing. This past weekend Bleachers kicked off their summer festival tour dates at New York’s Governor’s Ball, ““The crowd was nothing but fully awake for his closer, the upbeat anthem and first single “I Wanna Get Better,” and the audience danced along and sang with the refrain. It was a perfect way to start Gov Ball Day Three.”” wrote Billboard.


Leave a comment

Filed under Awesome, listen, Lists, new albums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.