Tag Archives: Remix album

Theophilus London Remixes and New Video

Check out the new video from Theophilus London, “All Around The World.”

Rolling Stone has the exclusive full album premiere of Theophilus London‘s new remix album Timez Are Werid These Nights. Over the last couple weeks, Theophilus has been leaking tracks from the album on its own dedicated tumblr page. He’s enlisted the help of some of the best DJ’s in the game to help breath new life into his debut album Timez Are Weird These Days.

Click image to pre-order album from iTunes

Timez Are Weird These Nights Official Track Listing:

  1. Last Name London (Brodinski Remix)
  2. Love Is Real (Fred Falke Remix)
  3. Wine And Chocolates (Linus Loves Remix)
  4. All Around The World (Silascopathic Remix)
  5. Why Even Try (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
  6. Stop It (Crookers Remix)
  7. Girls Money (Disco Pusher Remix)  
  8. One Last Time (Sahy Uhns Remix) 
  9. Lighthouse (Jeffrey Jerusalem Remix)
  10. I Stand Alone (Skream Remix)

Stream/download: Theophilus London – “Love Is Real” (Fred Falke Remix)

Stream/download: Theophilus London – “Last Name London” (Brodinksi Remix)

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesome, downloads, listen, video

Sebastien Tellier Remix Album

Two years after its release via French label Record Makers, Sebastien Tellier’s Sexuality still garners praise from around the globe- and now there’s the release of the official Sexuality Remix album on September 10th!
German producer-extraordinaire Boys Noize also delivers a unstoppable Eurodance mix pf “L’amour Et La Violence,” while A-Trak does it D-I-S-C-O on “Kilometer.” Other gems from Midnight Juggernauts, Breakbot, Arpanet, Donovan and Danger round out this brilliant remix album, the only way Record Makers knows how.

Download the A-Trak remix of “Kilometer” here

Check out the video for "L'amour Et La Violence" Boyz Noize Remix

Tracklisting for Sexuality Remix

01. Sexual Sportswear (SebastiAn Remix)
02. Kilometer (Aeroplane ‘italo 84’ Remix)
03. Roche (Kavinsky Remix)
04. L’Amour Et La Violence (Boys Noize Euro mix)
05. Kilometer (A-Trak Remix)
06. Fingers Of Steel (Hypnolove Remix)
07. Kilometer (Moulinex Remix)
08. Divine (Midnight Juggernauts Remix)
09. Roche (Breakbot Remix)
10. Fingers Of Steel (Penguin Prison Remix)
11. Kilometer (Arpanet Remix)
12. Elle (Kasper Winding Remix)
13. L’Amour Et La Violence (Floating Points Remix)
14. Fingers Of Steel (Lazy Flow Remix)
15. Divine (Danger Remix)
16. Sexual Sportswear (Donovan Remix)*
17. Video – L’Amour Et La Violence (Boys Noize Euro Mix)*

*Digital only


Filed under downloads, new albums, video