Tag Archives: Timez Are Weird These Nights

Theophilus London Remixes and New Video

Check out the new video from Theophilus London, “All Around The World.”

Rolling Stone has the exclusive full album premiere of Theophilus London‘s new remix album Timez Are Werid These Nights. Over the last couple weeks, Theophilus has been leaking tracks from the album on its own dedicated tumblr page. He’s enlisted the help of some of the best DJ’s in the game to help breath new life into his debut album Timez Are Weird These Days.

Click image to pre-order album from iTunes

Timez Are Weird These Nights Official Track Listing:

  1. Last Name London (Brodinski Remix)
  2. Love Is Real (Fred Falke Remix)
  3. Wine And Chocolates (Linus Loves Remix)
  4. All Around The World (Silascopathic Remix)
  5. Why Even Try (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
  6. Stop It (Crookers Remix)
  7. Girls Money (Disco Pusher Remix)  
  8. One Last Time (Sahy Uhns Remix) 
  9. Lighthouse (Jeffrey Jerusalem Remix)
  10. I Stand Alone (Skream Remix)

Stream/download: Theophilus London – “Love Is Real” (Fred Falke Remix)

Stream/download: Theophilus London – “Last Name London” (Brodinksi Remix)

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesome, downloads, listen, video