Video: Tegan and Sara – “Closer”

“Closer,” off of their upcoming seventh studio album, Heartthrob (out January 29th on WBR), initially premiered on and proved to be internet gold, peaking at #1 on Hype Machine’s “Most Popular” chart that same week. Tegan and Sara also recently released the cover art and track listing for Heartthrob.


Official Heartthrob Tracklisting:

1. Closer

2. Goodbye, Goodbye

3. I Was a Fool

4. I’m Not Your Hero

5. Drove Me Wild

6. How Come You Don’t Want Me

7. I Couldn’t Be Your Friend

8. Love They Say

9. Now I’m All Messed Up

10. Shock To Your System


Leave a comment

Filed under Highly Anticipated, video

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.