Tag Archives: June 8

New Music Tuesday

Today marks the releases of the new Rooney album, Eureka. And from now until Saturday, June 12th, you can go buy the album at Target for a measly $7.99. If you’d like to sample the album before you buy it, it is now streaming on AOL Music.

Two of the songs will also be featured tonight on MTV’s The Hills. They will be featuring “All Or Nothing” and “Not In My House,” so make sure to tune in to hear the songs. They are also the ‘Featured Artist’ in ‘Songs From The Show.’

ALSO, today the new RATATAT album LP4 is available! Whoooooooooo! (I am super excited!) I recommend listening to “Bare Feast” and “Alps.”

Leave a comment

Filed under new albums

New Chemical Brothers Track “Swoon”

We haven’t heard from them in 3 years, but The Chemical Brothers are back with an awesome new song, “Swoon.”
Their new album, Further, comes out June 8th!

Video for “Swoon”

Video for “Escape Velocity”

1. snow
2. escape velocity
3. another world
4. dissolve
5. horse power
6. swoon
7. k+d+b
8. wonders of the deep

1 Comment

Filed under Highly Anticipated, new albums, video