Tag Archives: Mighty Mouse

New Song From Mighty Mouse!


Listen: Mighty Mouse – “Luna”

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesome, listen

Free Download: Mighty Mouse – “Wunder”


We’ve got another goodie from Mighty Mouse! Check it out and grab a download!

Listen/download: Mighty Mouse – “Wunder”

20th Feb – XOYO, London
28th Feb – Nightfilm @ Cabaret Voltaire, Edinburgh
14th Mar – Midtown Barfly, Sacramento
17th Mar – Riot Rooms, Kansas City
21st Mar – Mondrian Pool Party, Los Angeles
5th Apr – Nitsa, Barcelona
10th Apr – XOYO, London
23rd Apr – Mondrian, New York
24th Apr – Boondocks, Houston

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesome, downloads

Download: Mighty Mouse – “Shaker Faker”


Following the release of his disco ballad “In Front Of Our Friends,” Mighty Mouse has unleashed the first single from his upcoming EP, “Shaker Faker.” A surging instrumental track featuring cosmic synths and warm Balearic percussion hypnotizes as it builds anticipation. Let the beat wash over as the continuously sunny melody merges with a seriously funky piano-house line. Stay tuned for the release of “Space Face,” the corresponding single from Mighty Mouse’s new EP coming soon via Nightfilm.

Listen/download: Mighty Mouse – “Shaker Faker”

Leave a comment

Filed under Check 'em Out!, downloads

Free Download: Du Tonc Mixtape


Du Tonc share their third mixtape today, maintaining their exploration into the sounds of the late night, layering disco, house, and acid. The duo, made up of Matt Van Schie (of Van She) and Mighty Mouse, continue to collaborate in the studio, preparing to unveil new material very soon.

Until then, go check out and download the mixtape!

Listen/download: Du Tonc – Mixtape 3

Tracklist for Mixtape 3:

1. Jagwar Ma – Uncertainty (Ewan Pearson Remix) [Marathon]

2. Blamma Blamma feat Kristina Train – Zsa Zsa (Eelke Kleijns After The After Remix)

3. Moullinex – To Be Clear (Kraak & Smaak Remix)

4. Tensnake – Love Sublime ft. Fiora amp Nile Rodgers (Ewan Pearson Remix)

5. Freeform Five feat. Róisín Murphy – Leviathan

6. Luma – John Broadwood (Original Mix)

7. Mark Linn – Reel_Silly (Original Mix)

8. Sanfuentes – Heatwave (Silver Light Remix)

9. Jimmy Edgar – Strike (Original Mix)

10. Good Guy Mikesh – Filburt Place Of Love (Maceo Plex Edit)

11. Mighty Mouse – Shaker Faker

12. Dillon Francis feat TEED-Without You (Chordashian Remix)

Leave a comment

Filed under downloads, listen, Lists, remixes